Topman Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Topman UK Black Super Spray On Skinny Jeans

Topman UK Black Super Spray On Skinny Jeans

Black jeans in a light weight fabric in our brand new super spray on skinny fit. Zip fly jeans. 60% Cotton, 24% Polyester, 14% Viscose, 2% Elastane. Machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Customer Reviews for Black Super Spray On Skinny Jeans
Review 1 for Black Super Spray On Skinny Jeans
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Brilliant until washed

Date:September 11, 2014
Beanpole
Location: South Coast
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well made in a nice light-weight denim. The fit was fantastic, the stretch fabric gave a really skinny profile, but still definitely cut for a man. I was so pleased with the first pair I bought I ordered another two pairs.
But, in the meantime I washed the first pair. Even following the washing instructions, the jeans became like a piece of rag. While, initially, the fit remained good, when they stretched, the material stayed baggy around the knees and bum and they looked awful. I wondered if ordering a size down would have been better. A great start but a very disappointing finish. I've returned, unopened, the two additional pairs I purchased.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Black Super Spray On Skinny Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent buy

Date:June 18, 2014
woookieelenny
Location: Hitchin
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Really good quality jeans, extra tight but really comfortable. They're a bit lighter than Spray on Skinny, so easier off an on.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Black Super Spray On Skinny Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice jean

Date:June 17, 2014
alanso1407
Location: Hong Kong
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very fit, very nice..... like so much!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Black Super Spray On Skinny Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another great buy

Date:April 26, 2014
johninrome
Location: London
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another great addition to my collection of spray in jeans, these live up to their name, are ultra skinny, in fact skintight, while being very comfortable to wear. The denim is much more stretchy than he Spray On Skinny range, enabling ease and comfort of wear, whilst retaining their shape. Keep these Super Sprays coming Top Man, the BEST on the high street!
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Black Super Spray On Skinny Jeans
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Black spray on skinny jeans

Date:April 11, 2014
Danmorg5
Location: Earby
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the fit is perfect, not to lose, not to tight, and very comfy. However after 3 or 4 months they wear and tear in the middle, but not on the seam!! I've had 2 or 3 pairs, and every pair wear and tears after a few months, only wearing them 1-2 days a week.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Black Super Spray On Skinny Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very black, very tight

Date:March 30, 2014
SkinnyDave
Location: Peterborough
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are very tight and they are very stretchy. As I've said elsewhere, you've got to be slim or skinny to get them on, Very tight all the way to the ankle.Like the stretchy fabric
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Black Super Spray On Skinny Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Marvelous!

Date:February 17, 2014
Rennie
Location: London
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit; very tight yet spacious in the right areas simply due to the array of materials used. Fantastic
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Black Super Spray On Skinny Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Skin tight and comfy

Date:December 5, 2013
Nikp
Location: Bucks
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great trousers if you want nearly leggings look. Very stretchy so extremely comfortable to wear for long periods.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Black Super Spray On Skinny Jeans
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not just for young and skinny

Date:November 19, 2013
douanier
Location: London
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My first adventure with spray-on jeans. I was nervous. Firstly because I am *way* older than your target market (40s) and I have an average not skinny lanky build (5'8", 34 waist, 12 stone-ish). Second, some of the comments on other sites and forums mention problems getting them on and off, or that they are constricting, uncomfortable, revealing, etc.
Turns out that was all nonsense. Happy to report I am wearing my spray-ons proudly, and very comfortably. The fit is amazing, and they are not at all constricting in the waist or crotch, just snug and comfy. For sure these are jeans that show off your thighs and calves, and while all your models have really skinny legs, I think guys with more sturdy legs can also look fantastic in a spray-on fit. I would encourage guys of all shapes and sizes to give them a whirl.
The ultra-narrow leg does only work with certain shoes: smart slim brogue, desert boot, Converse. Other footwear like a trainer or heavier boot or DM doesn't really work. If there was a Super Spray fit with a slightly less tapered leg, I would definitely wear nothing else.
+9points
11out of 13found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Black Super Spray On Skinny Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

super skinny

Date:October 24, 2013
bruno
Location: Wales
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having bought the indigo ones thought I would have these. Not quite as tight as the indigo [about 10 inch ankle] but seem to be made of heavier and better quality material. May be sourced from another factory? Would have preferred longer length [could only find 32"] but still fit very well and well pleased with them. Keep up the good work and let's see other styles and colours in the future.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Black Super Spray On Skinny Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SUPER SPRAY ON SKINNY

Date:October 13, 2013
howieg15
Location: Derby
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fit- Fantastic .
Bought blue pair in store. Couldn't wait to get hold of a black pair.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Black Super Spray On Skinny Jeans
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Spray on jeans

Date:October 2, 2013
garfield
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Thought the fit could of been a lot tighter being that there supposed to be super spray on skinny jean. Really baggy round the knee area. Had the same fit in the dark blue colour and they were a really good fit got these and was hoping to be the same but disappointed. Overall if your looking for a skinny pair of jeans these are not the one to go for.
+6points
11out of 16found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Black Super Spray On Skinny Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic skinny jeans

Date:September 30, 2013
REDSKINnyjeanS
Location: Worksop, Notts
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As I already have a pair of indigo superspray jeans that feel fantastic I went to buy a black pair. As there was a little play around the waist I opted for a smaller size. This is a fantastic fit as the leg widths are also less so that the material clings all the way down. They look great with burgundy coloured trainers and are so comfortable, even when worn for 17 hours in one go.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Black Super Spray On Skinny Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST SKINNYS AROUND

Date:September 29, 2013
rjay
Location: dublin
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Super tight but stretchy. Super comfy. Perfect Black. Finally a Zipper. Cant wait for more colours.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Black Super Spray On Skinny Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super spray on skinny jeans

Date:June 10, 2013
Jimbo
Location: Burton on Trent, Staffordshire
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally a pair of spray on skinny jeans that deserves the name! The fit is excellent, tight from from the top of the leg through to the ankle. The zip fly is a welcome change (instead of buttons). I will certainly be buying another couple of pairs.
+22points
22out of 22found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Franky
Posted December 18, 2013
Fantastic skinny jeans. I bought 4 pais of them!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Jeanome
Posted June 20, 2013
These jeans are great. I didn't think jeans came tighter than spray on and then they sell super spray on. Skintight from hips to ankle and nice light material. This is all I plan to wear everyday now.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)